Medlemsforeninger

Husk. Det er gratis at være med.

ForeningFormand/kontaktpersonE-mailTelefonHjemmesidePostnr. og dist.
Agenda 21-foreningen i FredensborgFinn Langgaardformand@agenda21-fredensborg.dk40109442www.agenda21-fredensborg.dk3480 Fredensborg
Berleburg-KlubbenOle Holdeole@holde.net20675225www.berleburg.dk3480 Fredensborg
Blixen Klub Fredensborg 1 – mandagLinda Thyregod, forkvindeFredensborg@blixenklub.dk28667661Nej2990 Nivå
Blixen Klub Fredensborg 2 – onsdagBente Hovgaard, forkvindefredensborg-2@blixenklub.dk40769569Nej3050 Humlebæk
Børnefilmklubben HumlebienRikke Trampehumlebienfk@gmail.com22510829www.filmklubben-humlebien.dk3050 Humlebæk
Den Spanske Musik- og KulturforeningAna Maria Vega, formandamce1990@hotmail.com29405056Facebook3050 Humlebæk
Foreningen For Kulturelle ProjekterIbrahim Rashdaninfo@ffkp.dk27666655www.ffkp.dk/2970 Hørsholm
Foreningen Norden, Fredensborg LokalafdelingLisa Juhlernorden.fredensborg@gmail.com22510829www.fredensborg.foreningen-norden.dk3050 Humlebæk
Fredensborg Brass EnsembleKnud Ditlevsenformanden@fredensborgbrassensemble.dk40415093www.fredensborgbrassensemble.dk/3480 Fredensborg
Fredensborg JazzklubOle Holde, formandole@holde.net20675225www.humleborg.dk/jazzklubben3480 Fredensborg
Fredensborg LandsbyrådNiels Jørgen Olsennjolsen@gmail.com51504706Nej3480 Fredensborg
Fredensborg Multikulturel KvindeforeningSuzan Daoudsuzand80@hotmail.com28902481Nej2980 Kokkedal
Fredensborg MuseumNina Dolriis, formandnina@kirkelte.dk28592939www.fredborgmus.dk3450 Allerød
Fredensborg MøllelaugNiels Erik Bølling, formandkontakt@fredensborg-mollelaug.dk60682782 www.Fredensborg-Mollelaug.dk3480 Fredensborg
Fredensborg Ny KunstforeningJørgen Hedegaardjh@artmind.nu21721089www.fnyk.dk3480 Fredensborg
Fredensborg SeniorrådLisbeth E. Knudsenlisbetheknudsen@gmail.com21478152wwwseniorraad.dk2980 Kokkedal
Fredensborg VævekredsBodil Blem Bidstrupfredensborgvaevekreds@gmail.com61271654www.vaevepigerne.dk3050 Humlebæk
Fredensborg-Humlebæk Lokalhistoriske ForeningElse Mariager, formandfredhumlelokalhist@gmail.com 50709047www.fredensborg-humlebaek-lokalhistorisk.dk/3480 Fredensborg
Humlebæk KunstforeningLis Engellisengel3@gmail.com31689013www.humlebaeklunst.dk3050 Humlebæk
Humlebæk PilelaugLene Hemmingsenlenehemmingsen@outlook.dk21481846Nej3050 Humlebæk
Karlebo KunstnerforeningStig Guldhammers.guldhammer@plakaten.dk40984286www.123karlebokunstnerforening.dk2980 Kokkedal
Karlebo Lokalhistoriske ForeningNiels Storgaard Simonsenniels.storgaard@email.dk23415440www.lokalhistoriske-forening.dk3000 Helsingør
Kokkedal KulturforeningFadi Abou Jamouskokkedalkulturforening@gmail.com81612597www.frivilligcenteret.dk/kokkedal-kulturforening/3050 Humlebæk 
Kulturhuset Fredensborg. Gl. BioPoul Juulformand@fredensborgbio.dk26165755www.glbio.dk3480 Fredensborg
KulturStationenLisbeth Valentinformanden@kulturstationen3050.dk61557682www.kulturstationen3050.dk3050 Humlebæk 
Musikteatergruppen RagnarockSarah Eckhardt-Læssøeragnateater@hotmail.com31731975www.ragna.dk/3050 Humlebæk 
Nivå AmatørteaterTove von Jessentove@vonjessen.eu40919870www.nivaateater.dk/2990 Nivå
Nivå MusiklaugMichael Thorsenmusiklaug@gmail.com40346477www.musiklaug.dk2980 Kokkedal
NivåbuerneBjørn Heerwagenheerwagen@webspeed.dk49141722Facebook2980 Kokkedal
Nordsjællands RollespillereJannick Jørgensenkontakt@ns-rollespillerne.dkNej3480 Fredensborg
Radio HumleborgKurt Kammersgaardradio@humleborg.dk48475900www.humleborg.dk3480 Fredensborg
Red Liners NiverødUlla Jessen, formandkontakt@red-liners.dk24658513www.red-liners.dk/2990 Nivå
Råcreme SangforeningAlice Bach Asmussen, formand alice.bach.asmussen@gmail.com22887015www.råcreme.dk3060 Espergærde
Sammen FilmJacob Brick, formandjacobbrick@hotmail.com81614193Nej3480 Fredensborg 
Sangkoret CantarellerneCharlotte Boesencbo@nivaagrafisk.dk29661933www.cantarellerne.dk2990 Nivå
Sletten Sang og DanseforeningLisbeth Mortensen, formandlisbeth@ocw.dk21745444Nej3050 Humlebæk 
Ældre Sagen FredensborgErik Daugaard Jensen, formanderik@daugaardjensen.com50532605www.aeldresagen.dk/lokalafdelinger/fredensborg2980 Kokkedal